Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buster Gilliss

Director of Athletics & Men's Basketball Coach

Bismarck State College

701-224-5512 Buster.Gilliss@bismarckstate.edu
Dee Bertsch

Administrative Assistant-Athletics

Bismarck State College

701-224-5480 Dee.Bertsch@bismarckstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buster Gilliss

Men's Basketball Coach & Director of Athletics

Bismarck State College

701-224-5512 Buster.Gilliss@bismarckstate.edu
Eddie Collins

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Bismarck State College

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marv Pedersen

Women's Basketball Coach

Bismarck State College

701-224-5504 Marvin.Pedersen@bismarckstate.edu
Thai Haggin

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Bismarck State College

thai.l.haggin@bismarckstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeni Walsh

Volleyball Coach

Bismarck State College

Athletic Dept. 701-224-5480 Jennifer.Walsh@bismarckstate.edu
Shaunda Dvorak

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Bismarck State College

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corby McGlauflin

Baseball Coach

Bismarck State College

701-224-2479 Corby.Mcglauflin@bismarckstate.edu
Brady Dutchak

Assistant Baseball Coach

Bismarck State College

Brady.Lee.Dutchak@bismarckstate.edu